Contact IAC Staff

Intersocietal Accreditation Commission (IAC)
Vascular Testing . Echocardiography . Nuclear/PET . MRI . CT . Dental CT
Carotid Stenting . Cardiac Electrophysiology . Cardiovascular Catheterization
Vein Center . Vascular Interventional

6021 University Boulevard, Suite 500
Ellicott City, MD 21043
8:30 a.m.-5 p.m. ET Monday-Friday hours of operation
800-838-2110 (toll-free) or 443-973-3239 phone 
866-663-5663 fax

Executive Staff

Mary Lally, MS, CAE
Chief Executive Officer

Al Skudzinskas, Ed.D.
Chief Operating Officer

Bonnie Pauza-Miller
Chief Administration / Finance Officer

Mary Beth Farrell, EdD, CNMT
Director of Research

Frank Vermeiren, MS, RT (R)(CV), RDCS
Director of Strategic Business Development

Porsche LeVere, MBA, PHR
Human Resources Manager

Erin Riggleman
Administrative Coordinator

Brandy Mertz, BS, SHRM-CP
Administrative Specialist

Compliance Staff

Cindy Shavatt, CCEP
Director of Compliance / Director of Accreditation Processes | Contact

Amy Woodall
Coordinator of Accreditation Processes | Contact

Application Assistance

Polly Khoury
Application Representative | Contact

Krishna Patel
Application Representative | Contact

Vascular Testing / Vein Center / Vascular Interventional Staff

For questions regarding your application, please e-mail or

Marge Hutchisson, BS, RVT, RDCS, RPhS
Director of Accreditation – Vascular Testing | Contact

Laura Humphries, BS, RVT, RPhS
Director of Accreditation – Vein Center / Vascular Interventional / Carotid Stenting | Contact

Shelly McManamon, RVT
Senior Clinical Specialist – Vascular Testing | Contact

Kari Newell, RVT, RPhS
Clinical Specialist – Vascular Testing / Vein Center | Contact

Echocardiography Staff

For questions regarding your application, please e-mail

Katherine Gibson, RDCS
Director of Accreditation – Echocardiography | Contact

Susan Jensen, RDCS
Senior Clinical Specialist | Contact

Anne Groves, MS, RDCS
Senior Clinical Specialist | Contact

Nuclear/PET Staff

For questions regarding your application, please e-mail

Maria Costello, MBA, CNMT, NCT
Lead Clinical Director / Director of Accreditation – Nuclear/PET | Contact

Thomas Roy, CNMT, RT(N)
Senior Clinical Specialist | Contact

John Lilley, BS, CNMT
Clinical Specialist | Contact

MRI & CT/Dental CT Staff

For questions regarding your application, please e-mail or

Nancy Davis, RT(R)(M)(CT)
Director of Accreditation – CT | Contact

Darlene K. Humphreys, RT(R)(M)(MR)(CT)
Director of Accreditation – MRI | Contact

Cardiac Electrophysiology & Cardiovascular Catheterization Staff

For questions regarding your application, please e-mail or

Frank Vermeiren, M.S., RT (R)(CV), RDCS
Director of Accreditation – Cardiac Electrophysiology / Cardiovascular Catheterization | Contact

Heidi Barnard, BSRT, RDCS, RVT, RDMS
Clinical Specialist – Interventional | Contact

Marketing/Communications Staff

Tammie Sloper, CMP
Director of Marketing / Communications | Contact

Julie Kincaid
Communications Manager | Contact

Kellie Bair
Creative Design Manager | Contact

Michelle Farley
Administrative Support Coordinator | Contact

IT Staff

Kenneth Kirby, MA, ITIL(E)
Chief Information Officer

Charles Franklin
Senior Web Application Developer

Mike Ralph
Information Technology Services Director

Jeremy Kempner, CISSP
Information Security Administrator

Raajitha Rallapati
Database Developer

Chris Roerty
Software Quality Analyst

Gennadiy Egorov
Web Programmer