Who We Are - IAC Vascular Testing

A nonprofit organization, IAC Vascular Testing is supported by the following organizations while operating independently of their activities. Representatives from these organizations, listed below, make up the IAC Vascular Testing Board of Directors.

Board of Directors & Sponsoring Organizations

American Academy of Neurology (AAN) / American Society of Neuroimaging (ASN)
Richard Genova, BA, RVT, NVS, RPhS
Tatjana Rundek, MD, PhD
, President-Elect

American Association of Neurological Surgeons / Congress of Neurological Surgeons Cerebrovascular Section

American Institute of Ultrasound in Medicine (AIUM)
Brian J. Burke, MD
Joseph Polak, MD

American Society of Echocardiography (ASE)
Bryan Wells, MD
Susana Robison, BS, RVT, Officer-at-Large

Society for Clinical Vascular Surgery (SCVS)
David L. Dawson, MD
George Meier, MD

Society for Vascular Medicine (SVM)
Soo Hyun (Esther) Kim, MD, MPH
Timothy J. Crimmins, MD, RPVI

Society for Vascular Surgery (SVS)
Michael Lilly, MD, RVT, RPVI
Michael R. Go, MD, FACS

Society for Vascular Ultrasound (SVU)
Melissa A. Vickery, LPN-B, RVT, FSVU, Immediate Past-President
Jeanette Flannery, RVT

Society of Diagnostic Medical Sonography (SDMS)
Aubrey Rybyinski, BS, RDMS, RVT
Tracy Haefner, RDMS, RVT

Society of Interventional Radiology (SIR)
James Benenati, MD
Sanjoy Kundu, MD, DABR, FRCPC

Society of Radiologists in Ultrasound (SRU)
John S. Pellerito, MD, FACR, FSRU, FAIUM, Secretary
Nirvikar Dahiya, MD, FSRU

Cardiology Member-at-Large
Heather Gornik, MD, RVT, RPVI, President

IAC Vein Center Liaison
Domenic A. Zambuto, MD, RPVI

Mary Lally, MS, CAE

Director of Accreditation - Vascular Testing
Marge Hutchisson, BS, RVT, RDCS, RPhS